Facebook Sign Up for Our Newsletter Parent Portal

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Lori L. Franckowiak, C.P.A, C.F.E, Chair
C.P.A, C.F.E (ret.) Independent Auditor

Brandon Danford, J.D, C.P.A., Vice Chair
Attorney at USAA

Clint Buck, J.D. Secretary
Attorney at Curney, Farmer, House & Osuna, PC

Board Members

Yvonne Katz, Ed.D., Director
President, Vision Into Action Associates
Trustee, Alamo Community Colleges

Jason Hall, MBA, Director Col. (Ret.) USAF
Position Program Manager at Storage on Demand for V.A.

Paul Jacob Garza, Director
Senior Analyst at USAA

Kino Arteaga, Director
President, Kino Construction; President, Comunidades Texas

Honorary Board Members

Gordon V. Hartman, The Gordon Hartman Family Foundation

Alec Stall, M.D., Chief of Orthopedics
Children’s Hospital of San Antonio

Bart Swider
President, San Antonio division Chesmar Homes

Doug Cross
CEO Emeritus, AAA Auger Plumbing Services